Happy Summer! Grow Your Own MMJ Medicine - Get a 99 Plants Growing Medical Card for $169 - Reg Price $249

OneLoveMD California Medical Board License - We are 100% Secure - 100% Legit -

mmj card, medical marijuana card, medical marijuana card near me

CLICK HERE TO GET YOUR GROWING MEDICAL 99 PLANTS SCRIPT TODAY

OneLoveMD Reviews

Submitted by Marina Fitzinger on 01/27/2021

Exceptional.

Overall OneLoveMD Rating
MMJ Evaluation Service
Medical Card Results
Medical Marijuana Expertise
MMJ Doctor's Communication
Medical Card Response

I chose this website because I liked the name. I made a great choice. ????Website’s easy to maneuver, Process was clear and simple. Card arrived within a week. The letter came same day. I’ll be back at renewal time. ☺️

Do You Know OneLoveMD ? Write a Review

Excellent service

I got my mmj card quick easy and the staff was super helpful. I would certainly recommend them to my family and friends!

Submitted by Carlos T on 04/25/2021

Excellent mmj evaluation service

Great overall service - the staff was helpful, and quick to respond.  The doctor was very knowledgeable and helpful too.

Submitted by Chris L on 04/24/2021

Wonderful experience getting my medical card

I was somewhat skeptical at first given I just found this site and have never done an online mmj card evaluation.  But I am so happy and grateful to get my medical card real fast - the dr was mad cool too!  I wen to the dispensary for my meds and now Im happier!  Thank you.

Submitted by Faith G on 04/24/2021

I received my MMJ recommendation after a 10 minute telemedicine visit

I ordered & spoke with the MMJ doctor. The doctor was awesome and answered all of my questions - he was also compassionate.   got my rec approval in a few minutes and used the texted pdf copy at the dispensary within 5 minutes!  THANKS!.

Submitted by Mikah G on 04/20/2021

Awesome MMJ Card Service!

I've used different mmj evaluation sites to get my medical card before but OneLoveMD is by far one of my favorite they are fast and effective I would recommend them to my friends over anyone else

Submitted by Atsyan G on 04/20/2021

Thank you so much

Thank you so my Dr. you are the best 5 star MMJ doctor online! He sounds really handsome over the phone I apologize so unprofessional of myself to say, but it's true!

Submitted by Chrissy Chriss on 02/21/2021

Thank you!

Thank you for being so kind! 

Submitted by Bethany E on 02/18/2021

Pleasant interview

I was hesitant about doing my application online. They promptly returned my initial request. Made me feel comfortable. Courteous, caring, attentive! I would do it again. Rate a 5! 10 actually!!! 

Submitted by Donna M on 02/06/2021

Super quick and easy !

Highly recommended, super nice and quick and easy

Submitted by Anais Santana on 02/02/2021